boot camp / fitness / health / muay thai kickboxing / wellness

Where I’m At…

I’ve had some of my clients/attendees asking me to post where I’m teaching throughout the city so that they can jump into a class, so here it is!

Mondays 6:30pm: FIT CAMP at Wrightwood Park Fieldhouse

Tuesdays 7pm: WOMEN’S MUAY THAI KICKBOXING at 1 on 1 Health Fitness

Wednesdays 6:30pm: FIT CAMP at Wrightwood Park Fieldhouse

Thursdays 7pm: WOMEN’S MUAY THAI KICKBOXING at 1 on 1 Health Fitness

Sundays noon: WORKOUT CHALLENGE at Lincoln Square Athletic Club

 

I am SO excited to be teaching at all three of these great clubs and studios and I am SO lucky to have the hard-workers I have in these classes!

HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL  SOON!

One thought on “Where I’m At…

Leave a Reply

